Editorial Board

 Chairman: Gholam Reza Shah Hosseini, MD (Associate Professor of Orthopedics, Iran University of Medical Sciences) dr.shahhosseini@gmail.com

Editor-in-Chief: Seyed Ali Javad Moosavi, MD (Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Subspeciality in Pulmonary Disease,  Iran University of Medical Sciences) dr_moosavi_pul@yahoo.ca

Executive Director: Rozita Hoseini Shams Abadi, MD ( Iran University of Medical Sciences) hoseini.r@.iums.ac.ir

 

Editorial Board: 
Shahin Akhondzadeh, PhD (Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

s.akhond@neda.net

Behrooz Astaneh, MD (Founder and Course Leader of Medical Journalism and Associate Editor of Iran Journal of Medical Sciences, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences) 

astanehb@yahoo.com

Seyed Moayed Alavian, MD (Professor of Internal Disease and subspecialty in Gastroenterology and Liver Disease, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences)

alavian@thc.ir 

Ali Bidari, MD (Assistant Professor of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

emdaxb@yahoo.com 
Fatemeh Davari Tanha, MD (Associate Professor of Gynecology and subspecialty in Fertility, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

fatedavari@yahoo.com

Mohammad Sadegh Ghasemi, PhD (Assistant Professor of Biomechanics, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

ghasemi.m.s@gmail.com

Mahmood Reza Gohari, PhD (Assistant Professor of Biostatistics, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mggohar@gmail.com

Valiollah Hassani, MD (Professor of Anesthesia, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

vhassani@yahoo.com 

Hassan Heidarnejad, MD (Professor of Internal Disease and subspecialty in Pulmonary Disease, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

heidarnazhad@nritld.ac.ir 
Ahmad Joneydi Jafari, PhD (Associate Professor of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

ahmad_jonidi@yahoo.com 

Hamid Reza Kadkhodaei, MD (Associate Professor of Thoracic Surgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

khordad39@yahoo.com 

Roya Kelishadi, MD (Professor of Pediatrics, Subspecialty in Pediatrics Endocrinology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences)

kelishadi@med.mui.ac.ir 

Mohammadreza Keramati, MD (Sergeon, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

morezak@hotmail.com

Alireza Khoshnevisan, MD (Assisstant Professor of Neurosurgen, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

akhoshnevisan@sina.tums.ac.ir

Zahra Madjd Jabari, PhD (Assistant Professor of Pathology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

zahra.madjd@yahoo.com 

Seyed Mohammad Javad Mortazavi, PhD (Professor of Medical Physics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences)

mmortazavi@sums.ac.ir 

Mehdi Moghtadaei, MD (Assistant Professor of Orthopedic and fellowship of Knee Surgery, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mmoghtadaei@gmail.com 

Mehdi Modareszadeh, MD (Professor of Ophthalmology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mmodarres51@yahoo.com 
Maryam Razaghiazar, MD (Professor of Pediatrics, Subspeciality in Pediatrics Endocrinology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mrazar_md@yahoo.com 

Ali Samadikouchaksaraei, PhD (Assistant Professor of Biotechnology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

ali.samadi01@imperial.ac.uk 

Mahshid Talebitaher, MD (Associate Professor of Infectious Diseases, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mtalebitaher2000@yahoo.com

Mohammad Reza Vafa, PhD (Associate Professor of Nutrition Sciences, Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

mrvafa@tums.ac.ir

 


View: 11016 Time(s)   |   Print: 759 Time(s)   |   Email: 248 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Razi Journal of Medical Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb